Kontakty

Sídlo společnosti

HYDRAULIKSERVIS I s.r.o.

IČO:

25374958

DIČ:

CZ25374958

Za Pilou 114

783 14 Bohuňovice

web

www.hs1.cz

Vedení společnosti

Fakturace

Jiří Trnka

fakturační adresa:

jednatel

Hydraulikservis I s.r.o.

Za pilou 114, 783 14 Bohuňovice

telefon:

+420 720 297 748

telefon:

+420 603 453 501

e-mail:

jiri.trnka@hydraulikservis1.cz

e-mail:

faktury@hydraulikservis1.cz

Servis Morava

Servis Čechy

Radek Indra

Michal Zeman

technik

technik

telefon:

+420 731 500 519

telefon:

+420 739 336 992

e-mail:

servis@hydraulikservis1.cz

e-mail:

servis@hydraulikservis1.cz

e-mail:

indra@hydraulikservis1.cz

e-mail:

zeman@hydraulikservis1.cz

Prodej náhradních dílů

Prodej strojů a poprodejních služeb

Martin Hlavica

telefon:

+420 736 534 036

Jiří Sotolar

telefon:

+420 774 650 342

telefon:                         +420 733 641 424

telefon:

+420 602 718 237

telefon:

+420 601 540 232

e-mail:

nd@hydraulikservis1.cz

e-mail:

prodej@hydraulikservis1.cz

e-mail:

partstore@hydraulikservis1.cz

e-mail:

hlavica@hydraulikservis1.cz

e-mail:

pluskal@hydraulikservis1.cz

e-mail:

sotolar@hydraulikservis1.cz